Club Officers – 2020

President: Roger Wanamaker, wanamakerr@ontelaunee.org  484-788-2935

Vice President: Scott Reinhard, reinhards@ontelaunee.org

Treasurer: Ray DeFrain, defrainr@ontelaunee.org 610-554-1917

Recording Secretary: Barbara Boyd, boydb@ontelaunee.org

Financial Secretary (Membership Secretary): Kim Sandt kimberlysandt@rcn.com 610-298-2265

Board Members – 2020

Board Member 1 Year: Lonnie Klinger, klingerl@ontelaunee.org 610-562-4286

Board Member 1 Year: OPEN

Board Member 1 Year: Tim Miller – tim@stsk.us

Board Member 2 Year: Russ Afflerbach, afflerbachr@ontelaunee.org 610-442-4594

Board Member 2 Year: Ron Sandt 484-821-7948

Board Member 2 Year: Lenny Parry, parryl@ontelaunee.org 484-560-5659

Board Member 3 Year: Lee Costenbader, costenbaderl@ontelaunee.org 484-221-5692

Board Member 3 Year: Tom Olewine, olewinet@ontelaunee.org 610-767-8919

Board Member 3 Year: Kathy DiCarlo, dicarlok@ontelaunee.org mothergoose925@yahoo.com

Committee Information

Caretaker: Joe Fiedler
Pistol Shooting: Tom Olewine 610-767-8919
Icore Shooting: Tom Olewine 610-767-8919
Defensive Pistol: Match Director: John Harold jharold760@yahoo.com
Junior Pheasant Hunt: Terry Growman 610-767-3535
International Trap: Rocco Bara 484-895-8376
Trap: Roger Wanamaker 484-788-2935
High Powder Rifle: Richard Benjamin rlb280@msn.com
JR Rifle: Tom Fister – 610-509-0500 Email: tomdew98@live.com
Archery: Rick Kline 610-767-6484
Youth Achery: Jerry Bartlett – 484-769-2431
Skeet: Bob Ford: 610-657-2178 robertf1@ptd.net

Range Maintenance Chairman for membership rifle and pistol ranges:

Senators and Representatives

US Senate: PA

US House of Representatives: PA

PA Senate

PA House of Representatives

[useful_banner_manager banners=1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15 count=1]