Club Officers – 2022

President: Roger Wanamaker – wanamakerr@ontelaunee.org    (484) 421-9995 extension 103

Vice President: Lee Costenbader – costenbaderl@ontelaunee.org     (484) 421-9995  extension 105

Treasurer: Ray DeFrain – defrainr@ontelaunee.org   (484) 421-9995 extension 102

Recording Secretary – Ron Reiss – reissr@ontelaunee.org   (484) 421-9995  Ext: 104

Financial Secretary (Membership Secretary) – Tom Zuzik Fsec@Ontelaunee.org

(484) 421-9995 extension 101

 

Board Members – 2022

Board Member 1 Year: Tom Olewine – olewinet@ontelaunee.org (484) 421-9995  extension 113

Board Member 1 Year: Kathy DiCarlo – dicarlok@ontelaunee.org (484) 421-9995  extension 114

Board Member 1 Year – Joe Sipos    Sipos_joe@yahoo.com (484) 421-9995 extension 119

Board Member 2 Year: Lonnie Klinger – klingerl@ontelaunee.org (484) 421-9995  extension 115

Board Member 2 Year: Larry Horn – 414lhorn@gmail.com (484) 421-9995  extension 116

Board Member 2 Year – Jesse White  jesstam@ptd.net  (484) 421-9995 extension 118

Board Member 3 Year – Ron Sandt  (484) 421-9995 extension 120

Board Member 3 Year – Kyle Iley kyle.iley@gmail.com  (484) 421-9995  Ext: 112

Board Member 3 Year – Rick Kline  Rickkline60@gmail.com  (484) 421-9995 extension 117

 

Committee Information

Caretaker: Aden Costenbader 484-264-7965
Pistol Shooting: Tom Olewine (484) 421-9995  extension 113
ICORE Shooting: Tom Olewine (484) 421-9995  extension 113
Defensive Pistol: Match Director: John Harold jharold760@yahoo.com
Junior Pheasant Hunt: Terry Growman 610-767-3535
International Trap: Rocco Bara 484-895-8376
Trap: Roger Wanamaker 484-788-2935
High Power Rifle: Richard Benjamin rlb280@msn.com
JR Rifle: Tom Fister – (484) 421-9995  extension 130  Email: tomdew98@live.com
Archery: Jesse White  610-393-6013
Youth Archery: Jerry Bartlett – 484-769-2431
Skeet: Bob Ford: 610-657-2178 robertf1@ptd.net

Range Maintenance Chairman for membership rifle and pistol ranges:

Senators and Representatives

US Senate: PA

US House of Representatives: PA

PA Senate

PA House of Representatives